Please note that once a request to delete your data has been received and processed, all your personal information will be deleted, including your account, and all points on the account will be forfeited. Once the account is deleted you will receive an error message if you attempt to login. If you create a new account, then a new email address and phone number must be used. Would you still like to continue submitting this request?
By clicking "OK", you confirm that you would like to proceed with your request to delete your personal information. Please note that this action may impact access to the services associated with your account.
If you do not want to delete your personal information click Cancel.